Schedule

img_0952Allenberry has been totally restored and reopened. The grounds and buildings are breathtaking, and the shows and music have returned. They are starting this fall to have music on the terrace from 6:30-9:30. They are rotating several acts with a diverse mix of enjoyable venues. I will be in the mix, so check out my schedule to find out when I will be there.
Allenberry Playhouse
The Allenberry Resort & Playhouse
www.allenberry.com

Hershey Farmer’s Market, 3-5pm
Spring Dates Coming Soon!
www.farmersmarketinhershey.com for directions

I am a cancer survivor of 40 years. I was diagnosed with Hodgkin’s in 1975 and given a year and a half to live. I was declared cancer free in 1980 after undergoing radiation treatments.I perform in the Penn State Hershey Med. Cancer Center Lounge with songs that encourage cancer victims and their families and talk about my healing experiences throughout my long battle with treatments and long range effects of radiation therapy. It is a hopeful story!

Center Stage Artist Spot Light Bob Cooney:

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT • Bob Cooney

Cancer Center Lounge at Hershey Medical Center,
Every 3rd Tuesday, 11:30-1:00 pm.

Wednesday, 1/4/17 Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 1/11/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Tuesday, 1/17/17,Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 1/18/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 1/20/17, Ecumenical Retirement Community 2:30 pm
Wednesday, 1/25/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 2/1/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 2/8/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 2/15/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 2/17/17, Holly Inn, 7:30 pm.
Tuesday, 2/21/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:31-1:00pm
Wednesday, 2/22/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 2/24/17, Traditions of Hershey, 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 3/1/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 3/8/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 3/15/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 3/21/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med, 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 3/22/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 3/29/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 3/31/17,Greenfield Senior Living,Harrisburg, Pa. 2:00pm
Monday, 4/3/17, Country Meadows Mechanicsburg,1:30 and 3:15 pm
Wednesday, 4/5/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 4/12/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Thursday, 4/13/17, Country Meadows, Mechanicsburg, 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 4/18/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:30-1:p
Wednesday, 4/19/17, Country Meadows, Hershey, Pa.4:00pm
Wednesday, 4/26/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 5/3/17, The Middletown Home, Happy Hour, 2-3pm.
Thursday, 5/4/17, Pleasant View Manheim, Pa. Birthday Social, 7-8pm.
Wednesday, 5/10/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Tuesday, 5/16/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 5/17/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 5/19/17, Ecumenical Retirement Community, 1:30 and 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 5/23/17, Messiah Village Chapel, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 5/24/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 5/26/17, Ecumenical Retirement Community, 1:30 and 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 5/25/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 6/7/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 6/14/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Tuesday, 6/20/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 6/21/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 6/28/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 7/5/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Tuesday, 7/11/17, Country Meadows, Mechanicsburg, 6:30pm
Wednesday,7/12/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Tuesday, 7/18/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 7/19/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Thursday, 7/20/17, Hershey Farmers Market, 3-5pm
Wednesday, 7/26/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 8/2/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Saturday, 8/5/17, Traditions of Hershey, 1:00 pm
Wednesday, 8/9/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Tuesday, 8/15/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 8/16/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 8/23/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 8/30/17, Middletown Home 2-3pm
Thursday, 8/31/17, Hershey Farmers Market, 3-5pm
Friday, 9/1/17, The Holly Inn, Mt. Holly Springs, Pa. 8:30-11:00pm.
Wednesday, 9/6/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 9/13/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Thursday, 9/14/17, Bridges at Bent Creek, Mechanicsburg, Pa. 3-4pm
Friday, 9/15/17, Allenberry Resort, Boiling Springs, Pa. 6:30-9:30pm, on the terrace.
Sunday, 9/17/17, Hershey Med Family Survivor Celebration, 1-2pm.
Tuesday, 9/19/17, Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 9/20/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Sunday, 9/24/17, Family Farm Day Festival, Cockeysville MD. Noonish. familyfarmday.com
Wednesday, 9/27/17, Middletown Home 2-3pm
Wednesday, 10/4/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 10/6/17, Greenfield Senior Living, 2-3pm.
Wednesday, 10/11/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Thursday, 10/12/17, Hershey Farmers Market, 3-5pm.
Monday, 10/16/17, Country Meadows, Mechanicsburg, 2:00 and 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/17/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:30-1:pm
Wednesday, 10/18/17,Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 10/25/17, Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Wednesday, 11/1/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 11/3/17, West Shore Elks Club, 7:30-10:30pm.
Wednesday, 11/8/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Thursday, 10/9/17, Centenary U.M. Fellowship Club Luncheon, Oberlin, Pa. 1-2pm
Wednesday, 11/15/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Tuesday, 11/21/17, Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 11/22/17, Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Friday, 11/24/17, Bridges at Bent Creek,10:30-11:30pm.
Wednesday, 11/29/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Friday, 12/1/17, Country Meadows Mechanicsburg, Pa. 1:00 and 3:30pm
Wednesday, 12/6/17,Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Wednesday, 12/13/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm.
Friday, 12/15/17, West Shore Elks Club, 7:30-10:30pm.
Tuesday, 12/19/17, Cancer Center Lounge, Hershey Med. 11:30-1:00pm
Wednesday, 12/20/17 Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm.
Wednesday, 12/27/17, Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Union Deposit Branch 1-3pm
Tuesday, 1/16/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Wednesday, 1/17/18, Middletown Home, 2-3pm
Thursday, 1/18/18, The Bridges at Bent Creek, Mechanicsburg, Pa. 3-4pm.
Friday, 1/19/18, West Shore Elks Club, 7:30-10:30pm.
Wednesday, 1/24/18, Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Wednesday, 2/7/18, Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Monday, 2/19/18, Country Meadows, Mechanicsburg, Pa. 1:30 and 3;00pm.
Tuesday, 2/20/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Tuesday. 3/6/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, Caregiver’s Week, 11:30-1:00pm.
Friday, 3/9/18, West Shore Elks Club, 7:30-10:30pm.
Tuesday, 3/20/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge,11:30-1:00PM.
Thursday,3/22/18, The Bridges at Bent Creek, 3:00pm.
Wednesday,4/4/18, The Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Tuesday, 4/17/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Tuesday, 5/8/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:pm.
Wednesday, 5/9/18, The Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Friday, 5/25/18, Dillsburg Senior Center, 10:30-11:30am.
Wednesday, 5/30/18, The Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Thursday, 5/31/19, Allenberry Thirsty Thursdays, 7-9pm.
Friday, 6/1/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, Survivor Celebration, 11:30-1:00pm.
Wednesday, 6/6/18, Bridges at Bent Creek 6:00-7:30pm.
Thursday, 6/7/18, Hershey Farmers Market, 3-6pm.
Saturday, 6/9/18, Messiah Village Father’s Day, 12:30-1:30pm.
Wednesday, 6/13/18, The Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Friday, 6/15/18, Spring Gate Winery, Ha Ha Stage, 6:30-8:30pm.
Tuesday, 6/19/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:3011:00pm.
Thursday, 6/21/18, The Bridges at Bent Creek, 3-4pm.
Friday,6/29/18, Spring Gate Winery, Ha Ha Stage, 6:30-8:30pm.
Thursday, 7/12/18, Hershey Farmers Market, 3-6pm.
Tuesday, 7/17/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Wednesday, 8/1/18, Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Thursday, 8/2/18, Hershey Farmers Market, 3-6pm.
Friday, 8/17, Spring Gate Winery, 6:30-8:30PM.
Tuesday, 8/21/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Wednesday, 8/29/18,Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Friday, 8/31/18, Greenfield Senior Living, 2pm.
Monday, 9/3/18, Allenberry Resort, 6-8pm.
Wednesday, 9/5/18 Messiah Village,4:15-5:15pm.
Wednesday, 9/12/18, Ecumenical Retirement 12:30-1:30pm.
Thursday, 9/13/18, Country Meadows Mechanicsburg. 2-3pm.
Tuesday, 9/18/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Sunday, 9/16/18, Hershey Med Picnic, 1-2pm.
Tuesday, 9/18/18, Hershey Med Cancer Institute, 11:30-1:00pm.
Wednesday, 9/19/18, Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Thursday, 9/20/18, The Bridges at Bent Creek, 3-4pm.
Tuesday,9/25/18, Country Meadows, Hershey, 2-3pm.
Thursday,9/27/18, Spring Gate Winery, 6:30-8:30pm.
Tuesday, 10/16/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Wednesday, 10/17/18, Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Tuesday, 11/20/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Wednesday,11/21/18, Middletown Home, 2-3pm.
Friday, 11/30/18, Greenfield Senior Living, 2-3pm.
Tuesday, 12/18/18, Hershey Med Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.
Saturday, 12/22/18, Spring Gate Brewery, 4:30-6:30pm.
Thursday, 12/27/18, The Bridges at Bent Creek, 3-4pm.
Wednesday, 1/9/19, Middletown Home, 2-3pm, Happy Hour.
Thursday, 1/10/19, Allenberry in the Cellar, 7-9pm.
Tuesday,1/15/19, Hershey Med. Cancer center, 11:30-1:00pm.
Wednesday, 2/6/19, Middletown Home, 2-3pm, Happy Hour.
Tuesday, 2/19/19, Hershey Med. Cancer Center Lounge, 11:30-1:00pm.